Contact Us


Team Name Position Email  
         
Executive Katy Bloemendal President katybloemendal@hotmail.com  
Executive Ivy Martin Vice President and Registrar collingwoodgirlshockey@outlook.com

 

Executive Vacant Secretary    
Executive Mike Lewin Treasurer mlewin29@gmail.com  
Executive Joslyn Biggins Book Keeper    
Executive Trevor Littlejohns Director of House/Local League Program trevor.littlejohns@rjburnside.com  
Executive Paul Crane Director of Rep/Competitive League Program p.crane@sympatico.ca  
Executive Mike Lougheed Director of Coach and Player Development lougheed87@gmail.com  
Executive Kaitlyn MacDonald Director of Coach and Player Development kaitlyn_macdonald@hotmail.com  
Executive Carrie Rys Director of Sponsorship and Fundraising carrie.rys@live.ca  
Executive Devon Baldry Director Fundamentals and New Membership/Risk and Safety devonmcinnes@hotmail.com  
Executive Craig Hammond Director of Equipment craighammond@rogers.com  
Executive Darren McCrank Head Trainer darrenmccrank@hotmail.com  
Executive Joe Forte Director of Website Communications

info@collingwoodgirlshockey.com

website@collingwoodgirlshockey.com

 
Executive Valerie Campbell COLGHA Ice and Timekeeper Scheduler vcampbell68@rogers.com  
Executive Hugh Thomas Referee In Chief jhthomas@rogers.com  
Executive Kate Maney Voting Member katereadmaney@gmail.com  
Executive Greg Knights Voting Member gknights17@gmail.com  
Executive Roberta Beckett Voting Member rj.beckett@hotmail.com  
         

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information