Executives



Ivy Martin

Registrar and Vice President

collingwoodgirlshockey@outlook.com
vp@collingwoodgirlshockey.com


Vacant

Secretary



Joslyn Biggins

Book Keeper

bookkeeper@collingwoodgirlshockey.com


Trevor Littlejohns

Director of House/Local League Program

houseleaguell@collingwoodgirlshockey.com
trevor.littlejohns@rjburnside.com


Paul Crane

Director of Rep/Competitive League Program

repcompetitive@collingwoodgirlshockey.com
p.crane@sympatico.ca


Mike Lougheed

Director of Coach and Player Development

coaching@collingwoodgirlshockey.com
lougheed87@gmail.com


Kaitlyn MacDonald

Director of Coach and Player Development

development@collingwoodgirlshockey.com
kaitlyn_macdonald@hotmail.com


Carrie Rys

Director of Sponsorship and Fundraising

sponsorshipfundraising@collingwoodgirlshockey.com
carrie.rys@live.ca


Devon Baldry

Director Fundamentals and New Membership/ Director of Risk and Safety

fundamentalsnewmembership@collingwoodgirlshockey.com
devonmcinnes@hotmail.com




Joe Forte

Director of Website Communications

website@collingwoodgirlshockey.com
info@collingwoodgirlshockey.com


Valerie Campbell

COLGHA Ice and Timekeeper Scheduler

icescheduler@collingwoodgirlshockey.com
vcampbell68@rogers.com




Greg Knights

Voting Member/Sponsorship and Fundraising

executive2@collingwoodgirlshockey.com
gknights17@gmail.com



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information